Showing posts with label AP. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

New Comic: Fast Forward, part 1!

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Finally back home, this time for real - now how about more animated captions?

Hello my dear friends and happy friday for everyone! The weekend is about to start!
How are you doing? Big plans? I got a few on my own.

Sorry for not responding your feedback. Seems like after my vacations, they were expecting me with a lot of travelling and work back at the office, but I think that's over for a couple of weeks now.

So how you liked those animated captions? I see you liked them, indeed!
As I continue to work on the next CoC chapter, I wasn't gonna leave you with nothing, so here, enjoy some of the anjimated caption I've made the past few days!




So how you liked them? Let me know! what kind of animated captions (apart from preggos, they're coming) could I make to spice tings up?

On a side note, I might turn on moderator mode for the comments again. Thankfully the spam filter is working fine, but still misses some things.
One thing I'm sure is I'm glad someone considers me so important to devote so much of his time to me. Must not be worth much.

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Size matters?


Welcome back! Sadly I missed my usual posting day (Friday), but nevertheless I'm posting before Monday. Damn, I hate Mondays.
Tonight, I want to share some of the captions I've been making since my return to normal life a couple of weeks ago. This ones were the ones I liked the most, and they go perfect for today's theme: oversized / overgrown / overdeveloped.

They are a nice mix: we got blondes, brunettes, redheads; we got miswish, we got curses, mental changes... And yes, the post title image is one of a hell cameltoe with no photoshop behind it!

So shall we start? Because I know you missed those swollen bellies and growing boobs, let's start with oversized natural development!

Those udders were heavily compressed in her bra. Thanks God we get o see when she left them breathe! Damn, they're about to burst!

Speaking of oversized...

And overdeveloped...
Daddy's innocent angel...
 And because sometimes is not about being oversized, but having something undersized what makes you shine!

I really have a hard time choosin my favorite. Maybe the 1st one or the 3rd? I don't know. Wich one was your favorite of this batch? Leave a comment! Ask away, suggest, whatever!

P.S.: Thanks a lot for the comments and links in the previous post. They have proven to be very helpful and I'll look into the suggestion you left!




Sunday, October 17, 2010

Home... Finally, home! Time for the "classics+fetishes"

I'm back from what must have been the worst month on my life... so much travelling... So little time or energies left for captions...
But, now I'm back, and I'm putting you up to date like you deserve.

Let's see what we got here...
Tonight I feel like classic captions. So let's get on with a nice, naive body swap...



Yes, I know... You've seen a lot like this one probably, and a lot of miswishes too...
but at least from my captions, you haven't seen anything like THIS... I believed it's called futanari, right?

I know, it's not for everybody to like it, not really my thing, just adding spice to the fetish mix around here!

So, If that's not your kind of caption, I'm sure this one will best suit 90% of the readers here...


Time to go to bed. I'm out of energies for real!

BTW, thanks for the comments... a lot!

Someone mentioned nurses and maids on the comments? Boy, there's a lot to be done in that area. I have a giant to-do caption list already with the great ideas you gave me before!

See you soon,

Cheers!

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Girls have it easier... right?

Some time passed since last update... I'm preparing the full update for the Y! Group in Christmas, so be patient
please (or just don't care, like most normally do!)

I have no idea were this picture came from but as soon as I saw it I thought of the idea for the caption: contains AR, AP, TG, Swap... Still wondering why I left out the BE. Just a little advance: he wasn't a countrygirl. I'd like to make it a comic but I don't have the rest of the pics, sorry!







As usual, thanks for those who took 1 minute and shared their links. All were added to the list. Those who didn't and just keep on litching without feedback, well, they're the ones who make us captioners stop doing stuff.

Friday, November 14, 2008

Bimbo Heritage + Comic Lover

We caption lovers know there a little thing worst than making your couple mad. Well, this guys just made a girl mad, and both with different perspectives. I found really inspiring imaginig myself, completely TG'ed, standing in front a an older bimbo knowing deep inside that she is my sad future me and... well, read jus the cap!

image from: amberathome.com






I admit when i was a teen I loved comics. CatWoman, Jane, She-Hulk, Rogue, Spidey's girlfriends... and all the heroes were cool, two. I just hope that my past don¡t come back to haunt me... but if has something to do with Bianca Beauchamp, the Latex Queen... oh my...

Image from: latexlair.com