Showing posts with label swap. Show all posts

Friday, December 6, 2024

Your Weekend dose of captions is here

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Classic Captions Round 3: Potions & Swaps!

 


Hello my friends, how are you doing tonight? I hope Great!


Thanks for all the kind messages this past few days. Sadly, my hand is not healing as good as expected, so I haven't fully recovered its use. Actually it hurts after a little while of using it. but doctors are confident it'll heal properly anyway, and after my back injury so many years ago I know staying positive is a must for any healing process


But enough of me! It took a while to make them, but here you go, the captions resulting of the winners of the last Classic Captions post and votes in its comments section... And who would've guessed? swaps and potions draw as winners! I never imagined Swap fetish was so popular. Maybe I should do more of them?


Enjoy - I threw 6 captions instead of the usual 4!









So, you liked them? any favorite one? I forgot or should improve something (apart from typos and some grammar, that to be fair, is very hard to type at the moment) what would it be for the next Classic Captions Round?


- Magic collar / necklace

- M.A.U. (morphic adaptation unit) / TG remote

- Angry girlfriends / Revenge Gender Bend

- Poorly placed bets

- Bikini Beach


Leave you picks as a comment below! have a great weekend!

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Merry Christmas! Here's a little present from me

 

Christmas is here!  Family, drinks, food, presents, family fights, at least one of those surely you'll get!

This year has been bad, very bad, so for just one night let's put a big smile on our faces and I'm gonna say for you, right in your face, with a virtual strong hug and in a lot of languages: :

Feliz Navidad! Joyeux Noë! Buon Natale! Wesołych świąt 

 Bożego Narodzenia! С Рождеством! God ju! عِيد مِيلَاد مَجِي! 

メリークリスマス! Geseënde kersfees!

Surely I forgot hundreds of languages... You know what? Leave a "Merry Christmas" in your native language as a comment! Let's see how many we can get!

This year there won't be a big upload of captions since time was short, but I managed to make a couple of christmas-themed caption for you to enjoy. Have a look!

 We have the one with the frind who got caught...

The one with the couple reconciling...

The one about that guys who keeps trying to sabotage Christmas...

 And the one about the boy who was a good kid during the year and his dad pays the prize!

 
My favorite was Last one, what was yours?

OH! One extra thing - this caption wasn't loading properly in the last post.

The year is closing, and what a year this was. To the extreme in good and bad things.

Maybe it'll close with a new Quiz, maybe with a big folder of captions, who knows? One thing's for sure: I'm damn glad 2020 is going away, and I can't wait to get wasted tonight.

Thank for stopping by, today and all the other days you've taken the time to check out the Blog, do your best to enjoy the Holiday!

 

Friday, May 3, 2019

A tiny squeeze

Whats up! Tonight, I got something you will rarely ever see coming from me...

Shorter, simpler captions!


No, I won't tell you what are they about and spoil the fun. In fact, there's not even a theme going on. nothing connects this two captions, not even the hair color of the girls.
The only thing they have in common is that both girls are squeezing their perky suckable breasts with their arms, and I love that. I really do.
They do it when they are serious, or angry, or just playing dumb and sexy, but the result is always a cleavage fest and an eye magnet - which, if they were mad before, tends to make her squeeze them harder in anger.

Ha! look at me. I tried my best to make the captions short, and I'm making the post unncesary long in return.





Funny... This might be the first time I prefer the less busty girl. I'll see a doctor tomorrow.
Did you enjoyed the captions? I hope so, let me know! Have a great weekend!

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Thick curves


Wow! Everything worked fine! the posts were published as sheduled... And dear god, over 100 comments on the last post? that's amazing! And the best part is that I just became rich after a short visit to the casino and I can finance my own movie!

Since I'm writting this a couple of weeks from the time it's being posted, I'm just assuming all that happened... right? I must have powers.

So last time we saw some butts, but today we'll focus on the other side of the deal: boobs and mouth!

And just a quick warning - if you are into very short captions, sorry, this time I'm posting 4 very long captions


I would love to hear her try to speak right now
Yes, I've been using Candy Charms quite a lot. And I will continue using her, I mean, damn... She's just... not the girl you'll introduce to your mother, to say the least! Too bad she got a reduction surgery :(
Mary Madison Love (https://www.instagram.com/marymadisonlove/) plastic Barbie milf and proud of it!

You did read them? Wow! I hope you enjoyed them! what was your favorite? 
 See you soon, I', halfway done with my vacation sadly... But still happy to be able to keep doing this little hobby of mine when I  return


Saturday, December 19, 2015

Almos Xmas... Almost updating...

Gooood Saturday everyone!!!!
Yes it's coming. The usual big Captions pack I upload as a gift every year. And the last few day it has gotten a bit bigger.
But let's talk about today's post.

Today I'm facing a little dilemma. I just can't make my mind and decide what I should be posting today!

So, on one hand, I've uploaded some preggos on the last post, yet there was little lactation as advertised in the post image and not a real big full preggo. Still, preggos are not for everyone.

On the other hand, I've wanted to make a Big Boobs post. And big boobs go along lactation; yet I don't want to be repetitive with the posts...

So here's what I'm gonna do. I'm gonna post 6 captions today, 3 with pregnancy/lactation and 3 with busty girls. On then next post you'll have a miced variety anyway!

Let's start with the lactation and preggo ones!

There is another Caption with another photo of this set, soemone asked it in the last post.

You won't be able stand up or close your legs again for a while

Im-fucking-pressive




And now, for the lovely Busty Girls!

Mindfuck maybe?

Bad, baaaaad timing!

... And just because I'm in a good mood (I really am), here's a Bonus one!




You can't complain, 7 captions! You sure got a lot to entertain yourself these few days considering that in less than a week, around 90 more!
I hope you like them and enjoyed them, I did love the ones I uploaded today I couldn't decide wich ones to upload so I uploaded them all.

Tell me what you think, what you want, what am I forgetting or lacking, anything!

See you in 6 days Ho-Ho-Ho...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Master PC's Remote: Shit just got REAL!



This is a post I've been wanting to do for almost a month. In fact, I started it a month ago and write a bit every week... today I erased 80% of it because it didn't make any sense.
As you surely noticed, it has to do with the Remote from my latest comic Master PC# 2. And it also has a caption at the end, wow!



The reason for this post is because Putte got inspired by Master PC #2 and asked for my help, but to my surprise, this time it was not about 3D models or Captions...
No, it turns out that Putte is a real artist who works with wood, plastic and clay and he wanted to make a real life Remote !!!
Also, Putte is a blacksmith. That's right, a friggin' blacksmith! He can make armor, swords... Now I would never, mess with a guy who has armor, sword and a remote!

To my surprise, not only he did finish the real-life remote it in a short time, but also it looks great!

Now it's over, but take a look a the process:

First I sent him some renders with measurements (Of course my measurements were all wrong), and then magic happened....

 










Amazing, isn't it? It great to have those skills (I always wanted to draw, but never could do much more than stick men)
He told me in his last e-mail that he was about go around testing it on his neighborhood.I have an idea how that might ended up...

I haven't heard from him since. I can only think it got stolen from him and Putte is suffering the consequences. There's no other possible explanation!
Please, tell us if it worked and send us the pics! And if it did work... Take all my money!

Also, Putte is a part of IMVU, where he also makes 3D models and if you want, he can turn you into something else... transform males/boys to sub shemales/girls/females...

With IMVU he made this render of the main character of Master PC #2.





If you want to contact him, register in IMVU (it's FREE):
http://sv.imvu.com/catalog/web_mypage.php?user=12170967&inter=1&continue=Click+to+continue

Look for his profile: JennaPoussin

Mhmh.. JennaPoussin... That can only be after one of my all-time favorite girls: Jenny Poussin.
No one who idols this woman can be in the wrong path! Check her out...

 








Also, There's a new Caption maker!
Please visit and give your support to Legendary Caps! (they are really good!)

http://legendarycaps.blogspot.com/


Oh, I almost forgot!
Here's the Caption I made!




One of the things I love and fuels me like a nitro blast is when one of you gets inspired to do things after seeing something here, and decides to release and share its inner demons fore us to enjoy. Even though the majority of people who asked for my advice abandoned its tg-works (maybe I'm a terrible adviser?), I love it when that happens and its an honor when someone tells you its because of you and asks for your help. After all... We're like a community... Sometimes a fucked up community, but a community at last, and I love being a part of it!