Showing posts with label body. Show all posts

Thursday, November 17, 2011

More bimbos and weird stuff


Hi! How are you tonight?
I'm great. Last weeks have been a blast. A very deserved rest from work finally, and it all ended up in around 25 captions in my PC. +/-1 a day is a good production.

The thing is, when I got more free time, I usually use it to go a bit mor far away than usual.
Of course this involves pregnant ladies, but I meant something more.

Like, for example, playing with Photoshop to try to create those awesome fake unreal curves on a girl...  

You rather be like the right one or the left one? Who's better?

Still, that was not enough for me. There's a thing that some of us love: strong, tall, powerfull girls.
I made some of those before, but I always wanted to do more, sadly they're not very popular.
But some of them makes me wish if only... if only...


That's my 'little' lady avenger.


But, let's save the best (at least for me) for the end...

There is always the good old, reliable, always up to the task dominatrix, and of course, the sissy pet


If you have any issues go talk to her boss and see!

And that's all... for now!

Next post: turning into a bimbo, preggers, or mad wifes? Mixed fetish?
I haven't made my mind yet.



Hope you enjoy them, comment if you mind.

Cheers!

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Turning into a bimbos is, like, Fun! (wait... did I just said "Like"?)

First of all... thanks for the comments! I was very, very pleased, they make me happy to see so much of them when I checked my mail. Every "artist" needs feedback, needs the love of the readers, even for guidance.

Now, about the post...
Yes, you read it correctly. A long, forbidden matter: guys turning into bimbos!
Sadly, This ones do not cover the long process, but I made other that do that (e.g.: guys feels weird, changes this, fights it, changes more...)
I posted this ones because I felt like doing some captions were the victims are 1/2 their way into eternal, stupid, dumb bimbification, and I love them!
Hopefully this month I'll be able to work some more. I just don't have the free time, and I have so much poser stuff half their way done than I believe I manage to get one done by December with luck.

Anyway, enjoy the captions! just a taste of what I'm doing back in my little dark corner!




You like them? You hate them?
Leave a comment

Oh, yes, almost forgot. The Y! Group issue is fixed. You can watch the captions there, under the Photos section, all with thumbnails, remember to check the "original size" button over the right side of the image.

I must go. I dunno why, but I feel like shopping and watching cute puppies *giggle*

cheers!

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

No Fetish Left Behind...

Wow, last post was very succesful, 16 comments must be a record on this blog.
I'm so glad to see so many people following my captions! It motivates me to do even more

I guess the comments had something to do with the fetish subject, so I made some more captions about other fetishes (of course, I can't make a caption about each fetish, but, the most common will have one).

So, in the next days I'll be probably changing the design of the Blog (it's starting to look "Retro"), clean up the links and add new ones, while i keep on producing my captions, alongside with other lots and lots of unfinished captions / comics / story / etc. wich I never ended, yes, because I'm a bit lazy.

So, about the captions and the fetishes, I noticed Asian Girl is a very common one...


Speaking about interracial changes, how about some ebony fun?

And if we add latin sissy + some milky breasts?


Or, if you're like me, probably your first fetish was multiple breasts (Oh, I remember JMorph, transformationcircle, Access and so many others digital pioneers who's work I lost track of...), you'll like this one, just excuse my mediocre photoshop...


Enjoy your freedom and comment! Is not like you are a helpless inanimate object for amusement of your master, right?


I hope to post more captions again soon if time allows me.
Perhaps you could help me by leabing a comment abou what fetishes I forgot?

Enjoy!
*VIP*

Monday, July 19, 2010

Back from South Africa, miss you! Now: attending fetishes!

The 2010 World Cup is over (congratulations to any spanish readers, by the way!) and it's old news. I cannot describe what is like to attend to the World Cup, there's noting like it, I managed to see almost 3/4 of the matches, and that much travelling was woth it. Ah, there's nothing like Football.

Going away for 3 weeks really left me behind a pile of work when I came back, but now my life is back to normal, and you know what that means?

Yes, it means CAPTIONS!!!

In just 3 days I produced over 30 captions, wich added to the ones I made before my trip leaves a total of... Oh, I'm not telling you that. More than 60 for sure.

Now, let's go straight to the captions:

Anyone up for some big round preggo belly with tits about to burst?

Or you're up for some more firm flesh, perhaps with tight skin around hard hot muscles?

Let's not forget that the sweet chubby girl in undersized clothes cap's are back!


And, if you're still reading this, be a pal, and next time bring a friend to share your experience!

I hope you like them, I really do... Perhaps enough to comment on them?

I'll try to upload the rest on the next few days.
Cheers!

*VIP*

Monday, March 1, 2010

Coming soon... very soon...

A few hours ago someone left a comment asking me why I've been so absent lately.
It's true, last time I posted something was on February 5th!

But there is a reason for my absence... It's because not only I've made a bunch of new captions, I've also been working on something HUGE...
I Can't tell you much, I don't wanna spoil the surprise, but it will suit a large variety of fantasies I believe!

So stay tunned... By the end of this week or the first days of the next one it will be finished!

Here a some caps so you won't forget about me

.


See you soon!
*VIP*

Monday, November 9, 2009

Come here Darling, I won't bite you...


When I loose my data, I also lost 2 comics that were 90% complete, but I managed save the images from one, altough the story was lost and I had to re-write it in ComicLife, wich makes me very angry because the story is considerably weaker than the original.

So, I give you my 4th comic: "BITES chapter 1", wich you can download from HERE in my 4shared folder.

No need to explain what this comic is about since the title kinda explain the story itself...

I had in mind a story like this before, it's easy to make than the others, so soon I'll be making a new one and after that, I'll make the sequel of one of my previous comics.

Just follow the download link, open it with WinRAR (it's free, if it asks for registration just click "close" and it won't bother you again), and just enjoy!

Another thing, WonderLlama2008 has made a GIF animation based on my "Omega Planet" comic... I really like Gif images, I miss them, so I'm adding it to this post, thanks for the image WonderLlama!

I just think you should add a "loop" at the end of it.

CORRECTION: blogger is not showing the animation. Just download it from WonderLlama's 4shared folder HERE

So... you like it? then leave a comment!

See you soon!

Saturday, August 22, 2009

I told her she should buy a MAC...

Ok, first of all, I'm not recommending a MAC, I use a standard PC, and even when Vista really sucks to the point I downgraded to XP, it suit my needs at home and work. (so are we okay, Microsoft Lawyers?)

That said, Let's see what I'm bringing today! You have a short caption and my regular long one.

The long one, called
"MasterPC", based on the well known "Blue Screen of Death", that damn blue screen windows shows from time to time to screw your unsaved work. It happened to me while I was doing a caption last week! It is also inspired in a story wrote by Ed Miller (I think) wich I really enjoyed reading.
But what if... you forgot to save your work?
Well, I'm spoiling it, so just read about it. I really liked that caption and I think I'll make a poser comic soon about it.

The short one is inspired in all that religious/church/cults or whatever they want
to call themselves tham seem to be rising, like scientology, and many many more that seems so eager to help you level your bank account and brainwash you - Ok, I must shut up now. I don't want to get involved in a religious discussion, or hurt anybody feelings. Don't take my words seriously.



P.S.: I tought more people liked werewomen captions, the poll really surprised me.






Enjoy them! (and leave a comment)

Friday, May 22, 2009

You got a little pressent, buddy!

Well, not much feedback from the update, but from what I've got, seems it was good! I really hope you can see the pictures in full size as I explained it in the previous post.

I've started working on new ones and I have made no progress at all with the poser comics, sorry! They just consume a lot of time and my PC is hardly "cutting edge" technology. Don't worry, I won't be adding the PayPal button or
charging for the artwork!


Anyway, Here's a new one... It might not be the right time for the theme, but hell, let's not make a deal of it and enjoy, it's a short one. I just happen to find this picture and remembered how many times I wish that was me in the mirror, even by mistake!



I'll be seeing you soon with more!





and, of course, thanks for the comments!

Sunday, March 8, 2009

Feeling like Rippin' some buttons today?

First of all thanks for the feedback on Omega Planet. It was a hard proyect demanding a lot of time. I'm working in something new, but I'm not completely convinced with the idea so for now, I have some captions for you!

This one is called "The no curse", and the picture is not top quelity but as soon as I saw it the story came right into my head, so here you are, and remember, if someone asks you if you like this caption... don't say NO!!

This week I'll upload another, I promise!

Anyway, that's all for now, I'll continue working on a poser comic, since in the Poll captions get more votes than comics, I'll try to deliver more of what you want, since you are not only the targt audience, also my first and most respected critics...