Showing posts with label changing. Show all posts

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Happy Easter! More fun inside the post

Hello my friends, happy Sunday and Happy Easter/Pesaj/Chocolate eggs/whatever you celebrate or prefer not to!

I took some days off this Easter - a new Lockdown is surely to start anytime (last one lasted 9 months here, cazy useless shit of a lockdown) and I had to use whatever time I could find to have a vacation away from home. A much needed one.

I'll return Sunday late to my beloved house, and I'll be responding the feedback from previous posts  then

But Fear not! You thought I would forget about you? No chance! I would've felt guilty if I left you with nothing.

So Enjoy! And have a happy Easter!

You think this'll make a good Eater comic next year?

Or maybe this is a better story for such comic?



I hope you liked them! See you next week my friends, leave a comment if you eant and don't forget to tell me whicj one was your favorite!







Friday, June 2, 2017

Vacations over - Let's talk about WORK over some captions

Oh, darn... Vacations are over, and real life and routine just started all over again a couple of days ago. But you know what? Fuck, I missed my hobby and you guys too
I had an amazing vacation and I hope I can make the most of my renewed energies.

By the way... Holy shit! thanks a lot for all the comments and support while I was away!!!!! I was expecting something like 3 comments, and 2 of them asking for CoC part 15 release date. It was a very nice surprise, and I'll try to answer as many as I can now.

So as I was saying, the time to work has resumed. Perfect oportunity to post some Office/work related captions!

So let's talk about office problems...
How much you hate your work sometimes...
And how bad you need your time to have fun, play games, see friends... even when it goes wrong

Now, because some will ask about it:
YES, I'm working on CoC part 15,
NO, I don't have a release date. Maybe 3 weeks,
YES, I might tease you with some images of it while I work on it,
YES, it's quite a large chapter and features TF


And that's all. I hope you liked them!! 
Thanks a lot, A LOOOT for being there supporting me while I was away!

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Hair Battle, Round 2: Rise of the Redheads!



  Let's start the Round 2 of The Hair Battle!
"Redheads Rising"

It all started with the Blondes, leaving Brunettes and Redheads to fight themselves in order to see who's gonna be the contender... And the Redheads completely DESTROYED the brunettes by 32-18 votes casted by the readers!! (thanks a lot, by the way, sorry I couldn't fulfill everything that was aked in the time I had left)

So in today's post, we'll have all redhaired girls (yes, red dyed hair and ginger hair are considered the same for the purpose of this post) as they show us what they got to rise into the throne as the hottest (or the hottest way you want to be) girl around!

So, take a look at the captions, because next time, it will be the brunettes turn to show they're not pushovers and that they got some weapons of their own to hold their ground and be selected to be in the Final by popular voting...





I do not know her name but I would love to NEED TO!

A redhair post without Bianca Beauchamp? Yeah, like that's possible.
Hottest. Ginger. EVER.

That's it for this round! You liked them?

Coming up next: THE BRUNETTES!

Remember to suggest anything for the next post, give the Brunettes a hand, and THANKS for the feedback!

Monday, February 22, 2016

Your throat itches? Here, I know how you can scratch it.


I'm glad, very glad that the ":O Series" was, mostly, well received! Specially since many told me in the comments that even though it's not their thing, they enjoyed this captions anyway. Great!
I wanted to post on friday as usual, but I was unable to - I'll explain at the bottom of the post why.

So, with only one post left of the ":O Series" before we can move into other things, let's just focus on enjoying the captions I brought you today, and I sincerely hope you like them!


Thanks to the anonymous who left this image as a comment o te last post!


In case in the previous Caption you felt there was something missing or out of scale
 
It's the same caption, but I couldn't make my mind about what image to use, so... "bonus" pic!

I'm having some issues with electric power... I will tell you more, probably in the next post, but for the last weeks I've been seriously handicapped being unable to turn on the PC, or simply loosing progress because of a sudden blackout.

See you in a couple of days! As always, any suggestions, requests or feedback is more than welcome!

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Turning into a bimbos is, like, Fun! (wait... did I just said "Like"?)

First of all... thanks for the comments! I was very, very pleased, they make me happy to see so much of them when I checked my mail. Every "artist" needs feedback, needs the love of the readers, even for guidance.

Now, about the post...
Yes, you read it correctly. A long, forbidden matter: guys turning into bimbos!
Sadly, This ones do not cover the long process, but I made other that do that (e.g.: guys feels weird, changes this, fights it, changes more...)
I posted this ones because I felt like doing some captions were the victims are 1/2 their way into eternal, stupid, dumb bimbification, and I love them!
Hopefully this month I'll be able to work some more. I just don't have the free time, and I have so much poser stuff half their way done than I believe I manage to get one done by December with luck.

Anyway, enjoy the captions! just a taste of what I'm doing back in my little dark corner!




You like them? You hate them?
Leave a comment

Oh, yes, almost forgot. The Y! Group issue is fixed. You can watch the captions there, under the Photos section, all with thumbnails, remember to check the "original size" button over the right side of the image.

I must go. I dunno why, but I feel like shopping and watching cute puppies *giggle*

cheers!

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Updating! I'm back in town!

Last week I was getting up to date with my wor, and I realized something was wrong. And that must be corrected ASAP!

Life is a bitch you know. Free time has become a rare thing as years passed. That also makes me be less creative I think, since I usually get to my computer tired. Sorry for the periods of absence!
And how do I usually say I'm sorry...?
Yes! with big updates! After nearly two months, the time has come to release the new 109 captions for you to download and enjoy!


How to get them:
1) As usual, download the .rar file from the Yahoo! Group or watch them online there (NOT WORKING RIGHT NOW, I dunno why!)
2) New! get them in a .rar in my 4shared folder HERE

There's 109 captions (this round, just a few preggos, and a lot of bimbos and mad wifes, be aware!). what are you waiting for? Get them! now! NOW I COMMAND YOU!

So, after playing around and giving the blog a new and fresh look wich I hope you like, I noticed my last post was very old. Most of you could have already forgotten me!



You might noticed the new Blog's look, there has been some improvements I believe, it does not look so "retro" any more, and I added buttons on the top. I believe I don't need to explain where they go to, if you still don't understand, maybe you started to become the very reason you download the captions... A dumb bimbo!

Also, I needed a change, and my logo has changed! I was very unsure about leaving my usual black color behind... Let's see how it works!

And, as usual... Everything for free! I hate that free things are more and more hard to find...

So, just like in every single post, I ask...

You liked the caps?
You liked the new look? And the new logo?
What you think about all this?

Just leave a fucking comment!

Cheers!

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Monday... Long, hard, boring f***ing monday

Monday sucks. Yes, it does.
First day of the week and you have to work / study / etc., and even wait another 4 days to have some time off?
Yes, it sucks.

So let's do something to cheer this damned monday a bit, shall we?
A little bimbo thinking might help you.

Now i want you to say with me... *giggle*!
Ok, ready?
1...
2...
3...

"*Giggle*!"

"Like, I knew you wouldn't, like, do it, duh"

And, if you still don't feel better, here are 3 caps (yes i was in a long-writing mood) that I hope will cheer you up.

Ohhh I want to squeeze myself between them...


and suck this ones 'till death

There, better?
Remember! Trust me on this one!

Just go, look at yourself at the mirror, smile a little and just say...
*giggle*!


Cheers!

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Mixing it up

A big hello to everyone!!!!
Today I bring you a nice mix... mad wifes, spells, bodysuits, revenges...
I'll just go right ahead to posting the captions and then go straight to bed!




Gooood night to everyone!!

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Arriving late, but with a lot of good wishes

Hi everybody... Again, it's been a while!
But... what's that? It's almost New Year? Xmas has passed already?
Damn!
I can't believe I miss the xmas post! I left it sitting inside his folder inside my HDD.
perhaps writing so much about bimbos is starting to affect my mind?
I know, posting a photo of xmas now seems like so dull and old-fashioned right?
I just hope you have a good hollyday like the one I had this year!
So Maybe my xmas present is late, and even though Santa, again, instead of giving me EE cups gave me a crappy piece of clothing, I'll leave here 8 captions as a present fo you.

Let's begin with that precious moment when you open your gifts, wishing so hard that they were...


And don't forget that it's not good top spend the hollydays alone.

And now I shut up and stop spoiling the captions!


The reason why I've been so busy is simple: my new poser coming is coming out... It's 99% done! Just the covers, a second reading to correct some mistakes and minor stuff is left. So I guess in a couple of days it'll be posted here.
If not, bad luck - I'm going on vacation next week (beach, bikinis, the usual unfulfilled hope of topless girls...), so dont expect much at least until January 15.

Have a great, great new year mates. Thank you for accompanying me this year ans other ones.
I sincerely only wish the best for you in 2011 in this fucked up world.

Cheers!

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Little time! No time! So busy this days!

I've been very busy this last months, I haven't updated a thing, and I must say I haven't worked that much on the captions or the comic, but that is close to an end.
The reason I'm busy is because I just moved to a new house -a bigger one, with better view, more inspiring- and I have a little issue with the internet connection, not to mention the very little free time I have this days...

But I managed to do some captions, and I'm uploading a couple here here

The first one, is dedicated to Frontios (If you don't know who he is check his deviantart profile and artwork), who was right by saying that I forgot about preggos in the last update (Sorry my fellow preggo lovers!), so here you go, enjoy this one, I believe the size of this lady covers for the ones missing!



The second one is for all you fast car lovers, what better than a Ford Mustang and a hot slut to join the ride? Well, as long as you're not the slut, right?




So this is all for now. I'll try to do some more next week, currently, I only have 17 captions done and I want to dedicate some time to the forgotten MMOTG series.

See you soon, and if you like it, leave a comment!

Saturday, August 22, 2009

I told her she should buy a MAC...

Ok, first of all, I'm not recommending a MAC, I use a standard PC, and even when Vista really sucks to the point I downgraded to XP, it suit my needs at home and work. (so are we okay, Microsoft Lawyers?)

That said, Let's see what I'm bringing today! You have a short caption and my regular long one.

The long one, called
"MasterPC", based on the well known "Blue Screen of Death", that damn blue screen windows shows from time to time to screw your unsaved work. It happened to me while I was doing a caption last week! It is also inspired in a story wrote by Ed Miller (I think) wich I really enjoyed reading.
But what if... you forgot to save your work?
Well, I'm spoiling it, so just read about it. I really liked that caption and I think I'll make a poser comic soon about it.

The short one is inspired in all that religious/church/cults or whatever they want
to call themselves tham seem to be rising, like scientology, and many many more that seems so eager to help you level your bank account and brainwash you - Ok, I must shut up now. I don't want to get involved in a religious discussion, or hurt anybody feelings. Don't take my words seriously.



P.S.: I tought more people liked werewomen captions, the poll really surprised me.






Enjoy them! (and leave a comment)