Showing posts with label poser. Show all posts

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Big return with Big comic: All bets are ON!

 


Happy Sunday my friends! How are we doing? Ready for a new comic? I sure am ready to get thing in order and releasing new content every week or so again

But what's this one about?¡ Well, that's a a no-brainier, still, I should've made a comic like this one a looooong time ago since it's just a classic theme and always fun to work with, and I have made captions about it. 

Just think about it... What can go wrong with 2 guys angry at each other playing billiards and betting... Whatever it comes to mind? And in a TG Fiction universe? Its 102 pages long, with the usual bonus pic / renders included!
Make your bets and check it out  (bad pun, sorry)!


Of course we should thank the commissioner, who's name shall not be named, who agreed to make the comic open and free to the public. Thanks!


Get the new comic from the following links:

MediaFire


Mega


4Shared



I hope you enjoyed it! If you did, or didn't, please leave a comment with some feedback! 

There's still some of commissions needing to be finished, but for now, see you next week!

PS: If Google asks for "age verification" or anything like that, and you want to skip it, try getting the links and any new stuff from the PATREON or the DEVIANART accounts. If you get a "safe link" redirect or anything DONT CLICK and just close that page. All my comics are free to download and all have direct links with no 3rd party websites.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Amaz2k12's Star Whores - some fanart made by me

 

First off: This is NOT a new comic, and this was not an original idea of mine.

Now that we cleared that, how are you my friends? Today I want to bring something new to the table.

You probably know Amaz2k12, he's been doing this stuff for as long as I've been doing it I believe, and he's one of my favorite artists. You can check his stuff HERE. He began with 2D comics and eventually moved to 3D using DAZ Studio, and he does great bimbos and bimbofications! In fact we've done similar stuff over the years, he has his version of Master-PC for example.

So, a couple of weeks ago while surfing what my favorite artists have been up to, I stumbled upon this creation of his and a little conversation went too far: I just felt I wanted to do soething with it!

The idea was simply have some fun, play a bit with the renders, and work in a format (wide images with a sequence of transformation instead of several pages) that I'm not used to... So here you go, this is what I came with! Hope you enjoy this little parody... They can't be much worse than the new triology, no matter what I do!

(You can also get this pictures in full qulity and full size if you download them from my DeviantArt account.)

 


Part 1

Part 2
 

Now the this got serious when I started messing with the Droids

I don't know why, I just enjoyed the shit out of the renders and models I made and messing the models!

C-3PO was always a pussy and a tight ass, so I thought he should become a dumb nerdy bimbo, and since R2 had always been the adventurous one who sticks his robot thingie into any hole he finds, well, embrace it fully and became a fetish bot!



 I even tried different hairstyles, and the one with curly hair was a close one, almost went for it!

But my corrupted R2, oh, I had to stop. I was already adding spiked to its "shoulders" and  so many stuff it barely resembled the original R2 anymore!

Trust me, adding boobs to the model looked horrible!

I am willing to consider finishing this story, or making it a comic, maybe some, uhm, "droidification" involved? Something like "Hero of the federation". Who knows? Maybe I'll do it if it's by popular demand.

 And then... Well, just for giggles, I made this quick ones!


There was a third one called "it's a trap" where Ackbar asks its bridge crew where did they get those cookies they are eating, and after a crewman responds "we've found them on a pink box", Ackbar screams its a trap but it's too late, the crewmen have transformed into Bimbos, CatGirls and CowMorphs. But I doubt it'll ever be done.

 That's all for today! I hope you enjoyed this little different post. What do you think about it? What you liked more? Wanna see more of it? 

Leave a comment! See you next week

Saturday, December 19, 2020

It's here: The NEW comic!

 

Hello my freinds! How are you today?

Wow, this was way overdue. What an incredible amount of shit happened between October started and today.

So, how about that... A Halloween comic, right before Christmas! Maybe I should make a Christmas comic and release it during Thankskgiving? I really feel weird with this late release. I mean, it's a Halloween comic, we're not in Halloween... But I hope you don't have a problem with that like my Obsessive Disorder does!

Now, seriously, a lot of shit happened and I can't thank you enough for your support. I'm just so happy 2020 is almost over!

Get the comic from this links:

Mega

4shared

MediaFire

.PDF Version:

It's quite late, I've been out last week, and I've just finshed, so tomorrow I'll be answering the old comments and emails.
I really hope you enjoyed it! 
I tried to work outside my comfort zone a bit, tell me what you think!
... And Thanks for reading!

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

New Comic: Quarantined With a Succubus!


Hello everybody! So nice to be back!
How's that quarantine going? I hope you're all healthy and safe, watching out for both you and the rest.
I wonder, what are you doing to occupy your time? Some of us are lucky and can work from home (Ok, maybe I kinda burned Doom Eternal and Gears Tactics a bit during office hours), and I hope this quarantine did not cause you trouble. Everything else is secondary, right?

Oh, this comic. What a hellish experience! I had to format and reinstall Windows and all the software (and its configurations) I use TWICE, and finally gave up and started from scratch at the middle of the comic! The software kept crashing as soon as I tried to render, and I still have no idea what caused it.

But enough of this mumbling about software! It caused only a week and a half of delay.
So what about the comic? Not much to say, it's quarantine-themed... And I know many of you wish you would be in that kind of quarantine!

I hope you like it! I tried adding something new with the style of this one. Get it from one of this links:

Mega
https://mega.nz/file/nlwhwASD#pPlJGiWec4XRnnaimg10tEMr9V9WuwYQJm2f8mez1Y4

4Shared
https://www.4shared.com/zip/C0pJy4_Ziq/VipCaptions_-_Quarantined_With.html
MediaFire

http://www.mediafire.com/file/jx5bjzp9hxl8yvl/VipCaptions_-_Quarantined_With_a_Succubus.zip/file


Now, about other things...

I want to really thank everyone who took part in my little Charity Campaign.

We managed to raise U$ 373.73 (around $350-360 will be credited to my paypal account in the next few days). Wohoo!!! I feel so good about it!!!
 During the week I'll be sharing the amount deposited and discussing where we should send them.

Now... Be kind and give me some feedback about this comic! It was a pain in the ass, so, did you liked it? Or... Shall I make a little Vince transformation's chapter?


Thanks a lot for stopping by, for the support, and for being awesome. See you this weekend!

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Corruption of the Champion Part 27: DOUBLE SIZED EDITION!!


Yes, you read it right! At Last, it's here!!!

But first of all... I hope you're all well, safe and healthy. This are quite some troublesome days. We'll talk about it a bit more tomorrow. Right now, I'm more interested in bringing joy.

Now, to the main dish: Yes, it's finally done; and Yes, its DOUBLE SIZED! How big then? More than 80 pages... New record?
Oh, I wanted to make this chapter for so long... Minotaurs! I Love them in stories and comics.
However this was not an easy task, and that's part of the reason why this one took so long, as the script and some renders had to be reworked.

I messed quite a bit with lights, textures, amount of models in a same scene... Damn it took long to renders and the software crashed more than I expected.
But as I said, I've used the minotaurs, so what's the point of using them and having no fun then?


But before we get into it, how we left our fearless Champion the last time?

There are only 2 chapters left! (well, and the 3 endings) so we're at the end of the story here, and this chapter is a point of no return for Martin... But I won't spoil it. Better to read than to hear it for me anyway!

Where to get the comic? As always... from the links below:

Mega
https://mega.nz/#!Txgi1CZQ!lYQ7Azoc-9WT09WSfOHHeT2GIIvSEuC4jDd4LZE9Nzo
MediaFire
http://www.mediafire.com/file/tda8mai6q0cb8ju/VipCaptions_-_CoC_-_Part_27.zip/file

4Shared
https://www.4shared.com/zip/jgqMJmE6ea/VipCaptions_-_CoC_-_Part_27.html

I hope you enjoyed it! 
Was it what you expected? 
You have any ideas or suggestions?
As always, please leave a comment and let me kow...
And thanks for stopping by!

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Happy Holidays / Merry Christmas / whatever: Let's celebrate with a comic!!!!



And a Merry, merry day for all of you my friends!!! 

What if a machine could read your deepest fantasies, and change your body and mind to fulfill them? Oh, wait, I'm getting ahead of myself...

Hello everyone!!!!!
How are you doing tonight? High expectations for the night, High expectations that the night will end up sooner than expected, or simply no expectations? Who cares! Because you like it or not, you always get a gift from me! Or I just saved your night with the surprise?

Wow, 2 comics in a month. This is madness!!!!!

And this time, it was close to be nothing... But istead it's a 60 pages long comic!!!

I'm sorry for those who voted a CoC chapter, to be honest, I really want to finish the Minotaur chapter.... But the next chapter it's not complete and it's not in order, it was impossible. I spent most of December traveling because of work. So I took one of those comics I left unfinished (not cancelled, there's a huge difference!) and did my best to complete it for tonight!

Funny story: I love Christmas, but I hate Christmas specials. I never did one, probably never will unless it's heavily asked. So don't expect Christmas related stuff in this one!

But that's enough! Grab the comic from the following links:

Mega
https://mega.nz/#!itI3AY7A!4jL_ee0PVTjWgcy39Hk6zZv57_HzaWmvfVw0fq07DiE
  MediaFire
http://www.mediafire.com/file/pvaasst2ruvvgiy/VipCaptions_-_The_Dreams_Machine.zip/file
  4Shared


https://www.4shared.com/zip/VtKa_xZ4iq/VipCaptions_-_The_Dreams_Machi.html

And before I go, thanks for the comments, support and ideas on the last comic! I was away most of the month, it's been very hard, so I could not answer your messages.
So, share the cheer, and gift me a comment... How you liked it?

Happy Holidays!!


PS: stay Tunned. There's a New Year Present, and a BIG surprise planned for January. Have a great night, give it your best!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

The Costume 3: Part 2 Is here!

Good night everyone!!! How are you doing tonight??
I'm doing almost great, almost 100% recovered! Holy shit, that was a nasty flu.  Delusions included.
Before going any further, I'd like to thank you all for the support and lovely messages! You're the reason I'm up and finished working on the comic, posting this tonight and not tomorrow night. THANKS!!

Now, let's get to the relevant part of the post...
Remember when I told you it's going to be a long chapter? Exaclty how long, can you guess?

Let me tell you: it's  103 friggin' pages long!!!!!! Lots of transformations. My advice? Don't read it all at once.

I don't think I'll ever work on something this big again! Gets out of control so easily. Just kept getting longer, and that's half of the chapter I had in mind!

So yes: there will be a "The Costume 4". The story is not finished.

So what are you waiting? First, get it from one of the link

Mega
https://mega.nz/#!ehgWBAZb!XCGbAcfuAEq8D4-hgFHlfJWYrHFnI9VValXzfq0PVOU

MediaFire
http://www.mediafire.com/file/50vsc9sctssqlo5/VipCaptions_-_The_Costume_3_part_2.zip/file
 4Shared

https://www.4shared.com/zip/JifnjoiDiq/VipCaptions_-_The_Costume_3_pa.html

And second,
Leave me a comment! 
Tell me if you liked it and what you liked or disliked more! Keep sharing ideas! Let's have some fun.

Thanks again for the support and patience, ENJOY IT!

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The Costume 3 - Part 1 is Here!!!


Finally!! I tried but couldn't make it by the 31st, but the first part is finally here! You know... life, work travels getting in the way...

But as usual... what happens when I cannot make something on time?

You get twice the reward for waiting!

Yes, the Costume 3 is going to be around 150 pages long!!

I really was too ambitious when I ended The Costume 2 and planned The Costume 3.
I'm going to have to shorten it a bit, it's really insanely time demanding, but for now, I decided to cut the first third of the comic and give you Part 1 of 2.

What started as a quick fun comic, quickly turned into a more complex one and its about to became a massive TF/TG fest! I think I never made so many transformations in a single comic.. Around 20 transformations I believe!!

In case you need a reminder of the story, you can always download The Costume and The Costume 2 

So, happy (late) Halloween, and as usual, get the comic from the download links below:


Mega
https://mega.nz/#!C1BxxSLI!HbGdXkM3IYxf6nmPpfbJH7BAQ9w2gYVIzYh1tFMjQ7k

Mediafire
http://www.mediafire.com/file/sx4rprsh1vm7x69/VipCaptions_-_The_Costume_3_%2528Part_1%2529.zip/file

4Shared
https://www.4shared.com/zip/dMSvvIKIea/VipCaptions_-_The_Costume_3__P.html


So, you liked it? You like where it's heading? there's still time for suggestions or ideas, hurry up and let's see if I can make them happen!

And thanks for your support and understanding! See you soon!!

Saturday, October 5, 2019

The Costume 3 is coming: Check out the updated models!


Yes it official!
The Costume 3 will be arriving around this Halloween! (Well... If everything goes as planned, it will...). And if you don't know what's "The Costume", you can always check parts 1 and 2 HERE and HERE


And as I was ordering the models, scenarios, finishing the script and everything related to it I noticed... Wow, those models and lights are quite outdated! No, I'm not entire comfortable using them as they are, plus, It's getting hard to work with outdated models since I upgraded the Software I use.


So, first order of the day was to work on updating the models! More detailed and more realistic (most of them).
Want to see how the models will be looking for the next (and maybe last) issue of "The Costume"?
Check them out! (You can always click to see the images in real size.)



Sonya was a must. Better skin detail, more toned and more proportionate muscles, and new materials to make the metal part of the clothes look like metal. Plus, a confident sexy face and a more vibrant sexy red hair! I wanted to make her no-shit-taken barbarian rough side stand out a bit more







Larry is kind of a hit & miss in my eyes. I'm not sure if I should keep the original model, wich is the most perfect cowgirl I created. It's kinda hard to work with that model, the new one is way simpler, but it lacks something... Maybe YOU can leave your opinion?



My hentai girl, "Omega Quantum Fatal Nurse Cowboy" looks creepy as hell... So the original model will remain as it is!

Jessica Rabbit's skins is a bit too pale, I should add some glow and some tan?

That's it! The Costume 3 is finally scheduled as the next comic!!
And a BIG thanks for the feedback on CoC Anniversary Edition!

So, do you like the new models or the old ones? Shall I keep Old Larry or New Larry model?
Let me know! Thanks for the comments and feedback!!